BBL league 2023/2024

BBL league 2023/2024||Big Bash league Australia

Big Bash league is an Australian franchise cricket league.Big Bash 2023/24 league has been shortened to 44 matches from the previous 61.BBL 2023/2024 has started from 7 December.

BBL 2023/2024

Big Bash League 2023/24 league stage will encompass forty matches, with the top 4 teams going into the playoffs. Unlike the prior formats, Big Bash League  2023/24 season will showcase 4 playoffs instead of 5.

The Big Bash League 2023/24 (also known as BBL 13) is all set to start with Brisbane Heat taking on Melbourne Stars at the Gabba in Brisbane Australia on Thursday (7 December).

Big Bash League 2023/24 Broadcasters List in India, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa & UK

Live Streaming in following countries:

  • In India: Star Sports Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2HD Disney+ Hotstar
  • In Australia : Fox Spots & Channel 7 Fox Sports & Channel 7 7Plus, Kayo Sports and Foxtel
  • In United Kingdom(UK):Sky Sports Sky Sports MIX, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket Sky Go and Sky Sports Now
  • In New Zealand:Sky Sport NZ Sky Sport 1 Sky Sport Now
  • In South Africa you can watch at SuperSport SuperSport

Aslo read

Pro Kabbaddi 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *