All Chief Minister of India

All Chief Minister of India|| Current CM of All state|| Best CM In INDIA

India is a Vast Country.There are many state found in India. Means Every state has a Chief minister.Today We will disscus about all Chief Minister of India.Dear friends if You want to know the name of All Chief Minister of India Please don’t get to read the full article.

A Chief Minister(CM) is appointed by Governor.A Chief Minister is an elected politician belonging to a particular party. He or she is appointed as the head of a state to handle the administrative activities as per the Constitution of Bharat/India.

The governor is  head of the state, but the executive authority remains in the hand of a Chief Minister. Chief Minister performs duties and responsibilities with the assistance of a council of ministers. Hence, a State Governor is appointed by the President of India.

List of All Chief minister 


Andhra Pradesh: YS Jagan Mohan Reddy

Arunachal Pradesh: Pema Khandu

Assam: Himanta Biswa Sarma

Bihar :Nitish Kumar

Chhattisgarh: Bhupesh Baghel

Delhi (NCT) :Arvind Kejriwal

Goa: Pramod Sawant

Gujarat: Bhupendra Patel

Haryana:Manohar Lal khattar

Himachal Pradesh: Jairam Thakur

Jharkhand :Shri Hemant Soren


Kerala: Pinarayi Vijayan

Madhya Pradesh: Shivraj Singh Chouhan

Maharashtra: Eknath Shinde

Manipur :N. Biren Singh

Meghalaya:Conrad Kongkal Sangma

Mizoram: Zoramthanga

Nagaland: Neiphiu Rio

Odisha: Naveen Patnaik

Puducherry :(UT) V. Narayanasamy

Punjab Capt.Bhagwant Mann

Rajasthan: Ashok Gehlot

Sikkim: PS Golay

Tamil Nadu: M.K stalin

Telangana: K Chandrasekhar Rao

Tripura: Biplab Kumar Deb

Uttar Pradesh: Yogi Aditya Nath

Uttarakhand: Pushkar Singh Dhami

West Bengal :Mamata Banerjee

 Best CM

CM top

Chief MinisterNaveen Patnak is the most popular CM in the state level according to the sources.Naveen Patnaik is imaging Chief minister of India.Around 63.3 percent people of Odisha have him positive ratings


While 63.3 per cent of respondents in Odisha gave positive ratings to CM Naveen Patnaik, 58. 1 percent voted for Chattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel, 55.7 percent voted for Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal, 54.3 percent voted fot Gujarat CM Bhupendra Patel and 49.2 percent voted for Assam CM Hemanta Biswa Sharma in the MOTN rankings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *