Paris Olympic games 2024

Paris Olympic games 2024||Meet Indian Athletics who have qualified for Paris Olympic 2024

Hi friends,the Paris Olympics games 2024 is just a few months away and we take a look at all the athletes from India who have qualified for Paris Olympic games 2024.

Paris Olympic

The countdown to the Paris Olympics 2024 has begun, with only a few months  left until the event kicks off on July 26th. India aims for a stellar performance, building on their success at the Tokyo Games, where they secured seven medals, including a historic gold by N.Choopra in javelin throw. With their largest contingent yet of  one twenty four athletes, India is poised to make its mark once again on the world stage.

The athletics who secured their places on Olympic:

Check out India’s lineup for the Paris Olympics 2024 across various disciplines:


Dhiraj Bommadevara :Men’s Recurve


-Neeraj Chopra :Men’s Javelin Throw

Kishore Kumar Jena :Men’s Javelin Throw

Murali Sreeshankar :Men’s Long Jump

-Avinash Sable :Men’s 3000m Steeplechase

Parul Chaudary :Women’s 3000m Steeplechase

Priyanka Goswami :Women’s 20km Racewalk

Akshdeep Singh :Men’s 20km Racewalk

Ram Baboo :Men’s 20km Racewalk

Arshpreet Singh :Men’s 20km Racewalk

Vikas Singh :Men’s 20km Racewalk

Paramjeet Bisht :Men’s 20km Racewalk

Suraj Panwar :Men’s 20km Racewalk

Servin Sebastian :Men’s 20km Racewalk


PV Sindhu: (Women’s Singles)

HS Prannoy: (Men’s Singles)

Lakshya Sen (:Men’s Singles)

Ashwini Ponnappa and Tanisha Crasto: (Women’s Doubles)

Satwiksairaj Rankireddy and Chirag Shetty: (Men’s Doubles)


Lovlina Borgohain :(Women’s 75kg)

Nikhat Zareen :(Women’s 50kg)

Parveen Hooda :(Women’s 57kg)

Preeti Pawar: (Women’s 54kg)

Here’s a glimpse of the diverse talents representing India in various disciplines at the Paris Olympics 2024:


Anush Agarwalla :(Individual Dressage)


Indian Men’s Hockey Team


Vishnu Saravanan :Men’s ICLA 7


  1. Palak Gulia: (Women’s 10m Air Pistol)
  2. Esha Singh :(Women’s 10m Air Pistol)
  3. Manu Bhaker :(Women’s 25m Air Pistol)
  4. Rhythm Sangwan (Women’s 25m Air Pistol)
  5. Mehuli Ghosh :(Women’s 10m Air Rifle)
  6. Tilottama Sen: (Women’s 10m Air Rifle)
  7. -Sift Kaur Samra (Women’s 50m Rifle 3P)
  8. Shriyanka Sadangi :(Women’s 50m Rifle 3P)
  9. -Rajeshwari Kumari: (Women’s Trap)
  10. Raiza Dhillon :(Women’s Skeet)
  11. Sarabjot Simgh :(Men’s 10m Air Pistol)
  12. Varun Tomar :(Men’s 10m Air Pistol)
  13. Anish Bhanwala
  14.  Vijayveer Sidhu
  15. Rudrankksh Patil
  16. Arjun Babuta
  17.  Swapnil Kusale
  18. Akhil Sheoran
  19. Bhowneesh Mendiratta

Table Tennis 

Must read

Kaziranga National park Assam 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *