IPL 2024 Details

IPL 2024 Schedule Announced|| Check Match Venue||Time Table and Timing

The Indian Premier League (IPL)2024 is coming soon,Cricket fans are waiting to watch this T20 cricket around world.It is a festival of cricket that bringing together talent from various nations and captivating audiences with its matches.This article provides a detailed breakdown of the IPL 2024 Schedule,Time Table, including match dates, competing teams, and fixtures.

IPL 2024

In this tournament, there are 10 teams with outstanding cricketers. They will play 72 tough matches. This tournament shows how hard they compete, work together, and show good sportsmanship.

Total team in India premium league 

  1. Mumbai Indians –Hardik Pandya(Captain)
  2. Kolkata Knight Riders – (Captain) Shreyas Iyer
  3. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – Mahendra Singh Dhoni(Captain)
  4. Punjab Kings –  Mayank Agarwal(Capitain)
  5. Delhi Capitals – Rishabh Pant / David Warner(Captain)
  6. Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson(Captain)
  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad – Kane Williamson(Captain)
  8. Lucknow Super Joints – KL Rahul(Captain)
  9. Royal Challengers Bangalore – Virat Kohli(Captain)
  10. Gujarat Titans – Shubhman Gill(Captain)

Inaugration Match Venue:Dy Patil Stadium Mumbai

Final match: Narendra Modi stadium Ahemdabad

Award Money:46.5 crore


To know match schedule click here 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *