Asia Cup 2023 team list with their Players

Asia Cup 2023 team list with their Players

Hello friends, Today We will discuss about Asia Cup 2023 team lists and their players.So please read the blog to know more details.

Dear cricket lovers the 2023 edition of the Asia Cup is scheduled to take place in Pakistan and Sri Lanka from August 30, 2023 to September 17,2023. Asia Cup 2023 will be held in 50-over format and will feature six participating teams: Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, and Bangladesh.

The teams has been divided into two groups.In Group A consists of India, Pakistan, and Nepal, and In Group B  Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh. The competition will determine the continental champion of cricket in the region.

Asia Cup tournament

Groups will compete against one another in a round robin style. From each of group, two teams will progress to the Super Fours stage which will be held in a single-group round robin format.

Asia Cup 2023:

Pakistan Squad

Abdullah Shafique

Fakhar Zaman


Babar Azam (captain)

Salman Ali Agha

Iftikhar Ahmed

Saud Shakeel

Mohammad Rizwan

Mohammad Haris

Shadab Khan

Mohammad Nawaz

Usama Mir

Faheem Ashraf

Haris Rauf

Mohammad Wasim

Naseem Shah

Shaheen Afridi

Bangladesh squad

1.Shakib Al Hasan(C)

2.Litton Das

3.Najmul Hossain Shanto

4.Tanjid Hasan Tamim

5.Towhid Hridoy

6.Mushfiqur Rahim

7.Taskin Ahmed

8.Mehidy Hasan Mirza

9.Mustafizur Rahman

10.Mehedi Hassan

11.Nasim Ahmed

12.Shamim Hossain

13.Afif Hossain

14. Shoriful Islam

15.Ebadot Hossain

16.Mohamad Naim

India Squad : Squad yet to be announced

Nepal Squad : Squad yet to be announced

Afghanistan Squad: Squad yet to be announced

Sri Lanka Squad : Squad yet to be announced

Aslo read



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *